Sign In Forgot Password

Aging Solo

Past Sessions
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Sh'vat 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Jewish Community Center of Greater Ann Arbor

Aging Solo has concluded. 

Click here for information about WISE @ the J as an alternative: https://jfsannarbor.org/weekly-wise-at-the-j/

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyar 5784