Sign In Forgot Password

Religious Education Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMon Zoom

2. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMon Zoom

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMon Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - on Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784