Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Religious School - Session 2

Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784

10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Sh'vat 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 28, 2023 13 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2023 15 Tishrei 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2023 8 Tishrei 5784 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 10:45 AM - 12:30 PM

Saturday Religious School (Session 2) in person at the Terri A. Ginsberg Religious & Hebrew School

More Details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2024 11 Nisan 5784