Sign In Forgot Password

Saturday Religious School - Session 1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

2. Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

3. Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

4. Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

5. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

6. Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

7. Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

8. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

9. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

10. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

11. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

12. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

13. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

14. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

15. Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Sh'vat 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

16. Saturday, February 25, 2023 4 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

17. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

18. Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

19. Saturday, March 18, 2023 25 Adar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

20. Saturday, April 8, 2023 17 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

21. Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

22. Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 Iyar 5783

8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

Saturday Religious School in person at the Terri A. Ginsberg Religious & Hebrew School

More Details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 26 2022 1 Tishrei 5783