Sign In Forgot Password

Spirituality Book Club with Cantor Emerita Annie Rose

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMOn Zoom

2. Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

3. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMOn Zoom

4. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

5. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMOn Zoom

6. Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:30 PMOn Zoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - On Zoom
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - On Zoom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - On Zoom
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - On Zoom
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - On Zoom

Please come to our Tuesday night sessions OR our Thursday afternoon sessions. All sessions are on Zoom Only.

Registration is not required, but is helpful for our planning. Email Cantor Annie with more questions.

Join via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85739972306?pwd=WXplandoUG5lQjU1dlp3NHM2VGJNQT09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783