Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Religious School for 6th-12th Grades

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2023 22 Tevet 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2022 7 Tishrei 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Religious School for 6th-12th Grades in person at the Terri A. Ginsberg Religious & Hebrew School

5:30 - 6:00 p.m. - pizza dinner (availability based on community covid levels, as stated in health and safety policy)

6:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Class, in person

More Details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784