Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Religious School for 6th-12th Grades

Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2024 4 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Religious School for 6th-12th Grades in person at the Terri A. Ginsberg Religious & Hebrew School

5:30 - 6:00 p.m. - pizza dinner (availability based on community covid levels, as stated in health and safety policy)

6:00 - 7:00 p.m. - Class, in person

More Details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 19 2024 11 Nisan 5784