Sign In Forgot Password

TBE Annual Congregational Meeting

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

In Person in the Temple Beth Emeth Sanctuary and Online Here.

Download the 2022-2023 Annual Report:

Compressed                     Full Size


Slate of Officers to be Approved:
     VP for Administration: Melissa Simon
     VP Religious Practices: Ariane Smith
    VP for Education and Youth: Stephanie Chervin
     Treasurer: Annette Fisch

Members-at-Large to be Approved:
          Robyn Anspach
          Ann S. Epstein
          Hugh Goodman
          Robin Jacob
          Jerry Miller
          Deb Schild (Genesis Liaison)
          Kory Zhao

Genesis Board to be Approved:
          Patricia Anderson
          Dave Gitterman

Current/Continuing Officers:
     President: Margaret Hannon
     VP Finance: Bonnie Keen
     VP Membership: Zach Bernstein
     VP Fund Development: Carrie Hammerman
     Secretary: Martha Weintraub
     VP for Social Action: Naomi Goldberg
     Immediate Past President: Joe Pollak
          Andrew Bank
          Sheila Deskins
          Michael Goldberg
          Cathy Marshall
     WTBE representative: Stephanie Newell
     Brotherhood representative: George Brieloff
     Genesis Board: Loren Ryter     

Those completing their service to the TBE Board at the end of this year:
Deborah Katz, Larry Yonovitz, Harriet Charson, Ned Kirsch (Genesis Liaison), Amy Meltzer, Lisa Perschke (Genesis Board Rep.), and Murray Rosenthal (Genesis Board Rep.)


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784