Sign In Forgot Password

TBE Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMIn the Adult Lounge / Zoom

3. Wednesday, April 12, 2023 21 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - In the Adult Lounge / Zoom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - In the Adult Lounge / Zoom
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom

Please check each date for in person and Zoom options.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 31 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783