Sign In Forgot Password

TBE Board Meeting

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - In person at TBE
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - In person at TBE
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - In person at TBE

Please check each date for in person and Zoom options.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 13 2024 7 Tammuz 5784