Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

10. Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Sh'vat 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

12. Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Sh'vat 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

13. Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Sh'vat 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

14. Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

15. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

16. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

17. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

18. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

19. Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

20. Wednesday, April 17, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

21. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday Hebrew School in person at the Terri A. Ginsberg Religious & Hebrew School

More Details

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 26 2023 11 Tishrei 5784